Bewertungen

9,1
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,5
Komfort
9,2
Lage der Unterkunft
9,2
Einrichtungen
9,1
Mitarbeiter
9,1
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,4

Bewertungen

    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. Mai 2018

    "Tiefenentspannung"

    Ganz toller Onsen...
    Chanchanid
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    21. Mai 2018
    The bed is a little bit small
    The staff is the best of the best.They are friendly and patient.They are willing to help you with anything.Moreover,our check in experience is quite great and very quilckly. The room is stylish and quite spacious. I recommend you buy a breakfast there as well.It is amazing.
    Chanchanid
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    21. Mai 2018

    Great stay in Kyoto.

    The bed is a little bit small.
    The staff there is the best.they done thing very quickly and they are willing to help you with anything,and this is the first time I met a Thai staff working for japanese hotel. Moreover,the room is very clean and spacious.
    Karen
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. Mai 2018

    Beautiful, comfortable, impeccably clean hotel with staff who went out of their way to be helpful!

    We walked into the lobby and the entire wall faces a garden. The rooms were spacious, garden wall from our bath, impeccably clean. The maids even folded our clothes! Beds and pillows very comfy. The staff went out of their way to be helpful. We enjoyed the traditional Japanese bath in the basement. We would definitely stay there again.
    Sam
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. Mai 2018

    Great hotel

    Excellent location in Kyoto.
    Vicky
    nz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. Mai 2018

    Lovely relaxing hotel with everything I needed.

    Room was compact and had a close-up of the street due to being on level 2, but that was fine because we were out all day anyway. We rearranged the furniture a bit to make room for our two suitcases total.
    I loved the gorgeous foyer and wonderful communal bath. Great location, very helpful staff even when I almost broke the washing machine. Sorry! Thanks for fixing it! It is very convenient having a coin laundry in the hotel.
    Kuan Chin
    hk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    20. Mai 2018

    No major hiccups, it’s pretty much what one could expect when visiting Japan!

    Not very comfortable to watch TV from couch, it would be better if TV were placed a little lower.
    Great location. Staff were friendly and helpful. I called the front desk one evening to borrow a fruit knife for my fruits, the staff picked up my call after only one ring. Sad to say it’s hard to find such service level nowadays.
    Rodney
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    20. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Kelly
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Jamie Phipps
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    18. Mai 2018

    Great location...

    Not much...
    Location and style...
    Chris
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    17. Mai 2018

    Nice design hotel, 20% too expensive, but could easily adapt and make it perfect in the future!

    The room is nice, fairly spacious but cluttered up with too many knickknacks: pillows, little bags, trays. But there are no drawers for clothes. Breakfast is expensive although vastly improved since my stay in March: now it is buffet style. The hotel has no bar, so not easy to meet someone for a business appointment.
    Nice design, great location.Beautiful bathroom. And helpful staff.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    17. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    sofia
    mx

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    16. Mai 2018

    Great location, great service best hotel!

    Nothing! Everything was perfect
    We love the bed and pillow!! And found very useful the “handy” cellphone
    Maali
    kw

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    16. Mai 2018

    Excellent

    It would be better to have room service, and the staff didn’t take luggage to the room
    The location is excellent, and hotel was very clean although my room was small, i do recommend the hotel👍🏻
    Petra
    cz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    16. Mai 2018
    Breakfast availability.
    Superb location!
    andreea
    jp

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    15. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Daniela
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    13. Mai 2018
    no hooks, no place to unpack
    location, staff
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    12. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    12. Mai 2018

    good location to stay in Kyoto in order to visit around

    The staff barely spoke english and the breakfast was pretty poor for the cost. Also, i’ve searched for a hotel with public bath (onsen). It was available, but very small... The room i had barely had natural light.
    Good location, easy to find & very clean. A lot of accesories available in the room in order to make your stay confortable, including a smartphone
    Elena
    cn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    12. Mai 2018

    A good choice for your stay in Kyoto

    One has a to be prepared that English is rather limited even among the hotel's staff. The concierge personnel tried their best, however a more effective English would be appreciated.
    A great choice for a short stay in Kyoto. Impressive how everything one may need can be fitted into a relatively small room. Loved the spa/bath center at the hotel, definitely is worth of trying. The hotel location is good, gives you several options of finding your way around the city(subway exit is right at the hotel, the numerous buses stop is a walking distance away, the express bus 104 will get you from the Kyoto Station to the hotel in just 4stops, very convenient. The breakfast was good enough to please Asian and Western tourists.
Bewertungen werden geladen